Go to Top

Randers

RandersKvist & Jensen
Tronholmen 3
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 86 41 21 00
Email: randers@kvistjensen.dk

Allan Enevoldsen
Allan Enevoldsen
Revisor
Mail: ae@kvistjensen.dk
Anders Breum
Anders Breum Jørgensen

Revisor, HD-R
Mail: anbj@kvistjensen.dk
Anders Flensted Nielsen

Anders Flensted Nielsen
Statsautoriseret revisor, partner
Mail: afn@kvistjensen.dk

Betina Christensen
Betina Bohn Christensen 
Digitaliseringskonsulent
Mail: betina@kvistjensen.dk
Birgitte Bay-Smidt
Birgitte Noer Bay-Smidt 
Bogholder
Mail: birgitte@kvistjensen.dk
Bo Lauritzen
Bo Lauritzen
IT-ansvarlig
Mail: bolau@kvistjensen.dk
Brian Nielsen
Brian Asbjørn Nielsen 
Revisor, cand. merc. aud.
Mail: bran@kvistjensen.dk
Brian Pedersen
Brian Bæk Pedersen

Revisor
Mail: brpe@kvistjensen.dk

Christian Gjættermann 
Revisorelev
Mail: chgj@kvistjensen.dk
Cilia Sørensen
Cilia Sørensen
Bogholder
Mail: cilia@kvistjensen.dk
Finn J. Vammen

Finn J. Vammen
Statsautoriseret revisor, partner
Mail: fjv@kvistjensen.dk


Gitte Kruse Rasmussen
Bogholder
Mail: gira@kvistjensen.dk
Hanne Rejnhardt
Hanne Rejnhardt
Sekretær
Mail: hanne@kvistjensen.dk
Heidi Christensen
Heidi Christensen
Kontorassistent
Mail: hech@kvistjensen.dk

Henrik Tind Nielsen
Erhvervsservicekonsulent
Mail: hetn@kvistjensen.dk
Jacob Kvist
Jacob V. Kvist
Statsautoriseret revisor, partner
Mail: jakv@kvistjensen.dk

Johnny Konge Giltoft
Statsautoriseret revisor
Mail: johnny@kvistjensen.dk
Jonas Bødker-Iversen
Jonas Bødker-Iversen
Statsautoriseret revisor, partner
Mail: jonas@kvistjensen.dk

Karsten Damborg
Registreret revisor, HD
Mail: kd@kvistjensen.dk
Karsten Iversen
Karsten Iversen
Registreret revisor, HD
Mail: ksi@kvistjensen.dk
Kim Jensen
Kim Jensen
Registreret revisor, HD
Mail: kim@kvistjensen.dk
Kristian Konradsen
Kristian Konradsen
Proces- & digitaliseringskonsulent
Mail: kak@kvistjensen.dk
Kurt Møller
Kurt Møller Pedersen
Registreret revisor
Mail: kmp@kvistjensen.dk
Lars Bjerre
Lars Bjerre
Registreret revisor
Mail: lb@kvistjensen.dk
Lene Jacobsen
Lene Jacobsen
Bogholder
Mail: lene@kvistjensen.dk
Lonnie Johansen
Lonnie Johansen
Bogholder
Mail: lojo@kvistjensen.dk

Maria Friis Sørensen
Marketing koordinator
Mail: mafs@kvistjensen.dk
Mette Beck
Mette Beck
Bogholder
Mail: mebe@kvistjensen.dk

Mette Nielsen
Bogholder
Mail: meni@kvistjensen.dk

Michael Jensen
Revisor, cand. merc. aud.
Mail: michael@kvistjensen.dk

Mikkel Kvist Ostrowski

Revisor, HD
Mail: mios@kvistjensen.dk
Morten Lund
Morten Lund
Revisor, cand.merc.aud.
Mail: molu@kvistjensen.dk
Pia Møhlenberg
Pia Lynge Møhlenberg
Revisor, cand. merc. aud.
Mail: pm@kvistjensen.dk

Rasmus Brochmann Hansen
Revisorelev
Mail: raha@kvistjensen.dk

Rikke Hviid
Bogholder
Mail: rihv@kvistjensen.dk

Steffan Gjelstrup
Revisor, cand. merc. aud.
Mail: stgj@kvistjensen.dk
Stine Bay
Stine Bay Petersen
Revisor, HD
Mail: stine@kvistjensen.dk
Susanne Dokkedahl
Susanne Dokkedahl
 
Bogholder
Mail: susanne@kvistjensen.dk

Susanne Viig Nørkjær
Registreret revisor
Mail: suvn@kvistjensen.dk
Søren Risgaard
Søren Risgaard
Revisor, cand.merc.aud.
Mail: risgaard@kvistjensen.dk
Thomas Hedegaard
Thomas Hedegaard
Statsautoriseret revisor, partner, Adm. Direktør
Mail: thomas@kvistjensen.dk
Tina Vejby Kristensen
Tina Vejby Kristensen
Bogholder
Mail: tikr@kvistjensen.dk
Tommy Skaarup
Tommy Kjeldsen Skaarup
Kommerciel Direktør
Mail: tks@kvistjensen.dk

Vinnie Haldrup-Palbjørn
Revisor HD-R
Mail: vhp@kvistjensen.dk